Councillor Information

Representatives of Osmotherley Area Parish Council

Representing Osmotherley

Mr. Paul Howlett, 85 South End,  DL6 3BP, 01609 883499 or 07961783370 (

Mr. Barrie Robinson,  Braemar, Clack Lane, Osmotherley, DL6 3PW, 07860271124 (

Mr. Tim Wood, Oak Garth, North End, DL6 3BH, 01609 883781 or 883783 (

Representing Ellerbeck

Ms Carolyn Nozedar, 1 Piper Lodge, Clack Lane Ends, Osmotherley, DL6 3PN, 01609883451 0r 0795757087 (

Representing Kirby Sigston

Mrs. Mary Kay, Westfield Bungalow, Kirby Sigston , DL6 3RD,07745756939 (

Representing Sowerby under Cotcliffe

Mrs. Alison Atkinson, Chester House Farm, Sowerby under Cotcliffe, Northallerton,

DL6 3RE. 01609 772691 (

Representing Thimbleby

Mr. Mike Read, Orchard House, Thimbleby, DL6 3PY, 01609 883525 (

Representing West Harlsley

Mr. Nick Ward, Low Moor Farm, West Harlsey, Northallerton, DL6 3DR 01609 882257 (

Representing Winton Stank and Hallikeld

Mr. Mike Laverick, Winton Garth, Winton, Northallerton, DL6 2TB 01609 776137 (

Clerk to the Council

Mr. John Robinson, 21 The Green, Brompton, Northallerton, DL6 2QT, 07801591566 (